$8.50 for a miller lite?! That's crazy!
I mean, do I still have to tip? Oh, only if I want another in this century? this is crazy! I already spent $300 on my bonnaroo ticket and now, $8.50?! for a miller lite?! this is crazy!!
I'll take two
https://vimeo.com/151607334
I'll take two
https://vimeo.com/151607334
... kinda turned on right now.
ReplyDeleteDude how did I miss this one! I love that song. Well done! All we need now is you doing the false etto? However the eff you spell that. You and the ladies could murder that one this summer!
ReplyDelete